Three Years Later and I Still Got Cancer Sh*t To Deal With

Sorry about my extended absence. Despite having managed to complete my fourth cycle of ICE for the T-cell Lymphoma, I ended up being hospitalized afterwards due to shockingly low blood counts all across the board.

It was a struggle since my body did not want to trespond to any of the treatments (and I got plenty of transfusions – whole blood, platelets, fresh frozen plasma – still it didn’t take too well). A week later I finally was released and just been recovering at home…and been a butt about it.

But now that May is here and I am going in for my autologous stem cell transplant, decided I should blog a bit more earnestly about all of this.

So here we go, back on the blogging saddle again.

One thought on “Three Years Later and I Still Got Cancer Sh*t To Deal With

Leave a Reply

